My New Business Venture 🤞

in #business6 years ago

image

Good afternoon Steemit friends!

So I have recently set up my own part time business in aerial photography using drones to capture a range of photos and videos for clients.

I have bought myself a DJI Phantom 4 Pro with 4K Ultra HD camera.

I have seen a growing demand for drone work in the UK and thought I’d give it a go. I had my doubts but if I never did it I would kick myself for sure 😕

I am not sure how successful this venture is going to be and it is still very early days for sure, I will be posting more about my progress in my drone photography sharing my photos with you so you can see what I do.

If you have any good business advice please drop me a message I appreciate it!

All the best,

Gingenetwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67