14YR OLD BUSINESS LOG #1 How to start a business at 14!

in #business7 years ago

VOYAGER.png

The Who?

My name is Gidi I'm 14 and I own a computer repair business. link to website https://giddyuppc.com.au

What?

At the young age of 12 I started my computer repair business with the intent to make some side cash to buy a new phone. I created my website with the help of my brother, and in the case of Australia registered my business number.

How?

I had some big challenges with trust as the clients thought that I might blow up their computer (that never happened). Time was another challenge (school) .

But in the end I have some long term clients and have learnt a lot about business which I believe is valuable knowledge to have as a 14yr old.

Sort:  


Welcome... !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! :)
I will follow your account, please follow me at @nikunjo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57