You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unapologetic Pursuit Of International Glory And Recognition

in #business6 years ago

Gosh I did enjoyed your post! While I was reading it I was imagining being in a set with master-bastard director Woody Allen. You as Toby Macguire and the pink bag girl looking like Scarlet Johanson. Besides, I didn't know about all of the "details" that your religion has (I'm a Roman Catholic but very sympathetic to the Jew people and their traditions.) A final thing: I'm really happy you're having your "15 minutes of fame" with your posts. Don't complain life is short live every day as the last one of your existence. Have fun Newyorker!

Sort:  

While I was reading it I was imagining being in a set with master-bastard director Woody Allen. You as Toby Macguire and the pink bag girl looking like Scarlet Johansson.

Two out of three are Jewish. Not bad. And from what I remember Toby’s wife is also.

But yeah I think I may have gone overboard on the details of all the Jewish stuff, I just wanted to give some context for the situation as I assumed most people aren’t too familiar with the customs. But I’m glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44