Sort:  

tell me more about you, what you want to achieve , you talk about a mentor for steemit >?

I am from Romania, Eastern Europe. Finished faculty (management degree), and now I am a Vice President in an international NGO. Found out about Steemit a couple of weeks back. I want to start a tech magazine on Steemit. The first edition will go out Sunday, but I need someone to guide me in this journey. Someone who can tell me more about content, added value and articles on Steemit and how can I bring the most value to this platform through my magazine. In the future, I want to feature as more steemit writers as I can. This is just the short description. If you are interested, we can chat more.

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93