You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ‘• ๐Ÿ‘• Amazon Merch: Earn $1000/Month Selling T-Shirts on Amazon ๐Ÿ‘• ๐Ÿ‘•

in #business โ€ข 7 years ago

I checked my account after your last post, still waiting to be approved. Hopefully they'll let me in soon.

Glad you and your buddy are doing well with it! When do they pay you? Is there a long period between each one like with KDP (Kindle Publishing) or is is more month-to-month?

Sort: ย 

"Payments go out approximately at the end of the following month." That's what they say. Tbh, I haven't even been checking as the payments so far have been very small. If it goes up to $1000/month for me, I'll start noticing! Similar to KDP, I guess. Best of luck with Merch, @futuristgear, remember to keep checking! :)

Yep that sounds similar to Kindle, Cool!

I'm still getting this:

"We can confirm your account invitation was received and our records show you are still on the waiting list. We will contact you at the email address associated with this account if an opening becomes available. Due to the high volume of invitation requests we receive each day, we are not able to provide further updates on individual account requests and do not have an estimated wait time until approval."

Gives me more time and incentive to get my own stores going I guess. :-)

Ahh, it's so frustrating. Yes, upload to RedBubble and the other sites while you're waiting. You get invaluable experience. (But you won't make much money lol).

Yep, sure is!

I've done that, had a pretty good month with RB last pay period.

Currently working on adding CoinPayments to my own stores too, so I'll be able to accept crypto. :-)

Double wow. You're doing well on RB and you're gonna be accepting cryptos!! Is this on RB? I get like one sale a month there :)

Yep! I couldn't live off of it alone or anything, but I'm getting pretty consistent sales on there.

The Crypto payments is only on my own stores (sadly). I'm going to be using this: https://www.coinpayments.net/ so hopefully that works well. :-)

I've wanted for a long time to accept crypto for sales of my video courses but it seems it's not possible at the moment with the service I'm using โ€“ Teachable

That's the problem with using a platform like that I guess. :-P

You could make your own website and add coin payments onto it to accept crypto.

My stores use Wordpress and WooCommerce, but you could also use one of these: https://www.coinpayments.net/merchant-tools-plugins

I think aMember and Easy Digital Downloads could be used to host courses, but I'm not entirely sure. It might be worth looking into though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88