Into the Amazon T-Shirt JunglesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #business7 years ago

I applied for an Amazon Merch spot and after a long
wait, I received my, "You are good to go," notice.

That was the good news. The bad news is, I live in the UK.
And any T-Shirts I sell will only happen in the, Good Oul U.S.A, Land of the Free and Home of the Brave.

But I believe they eventually will start selling them in the UK.
logic6023b.jpg

One of my very first T-Shirts, was of course a Steemit one.

Check it out here:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XW4ZYTW

My other one, is for my Favorite, UK Brighton Based Band, ELSKER

elsker110410.jpg

Check it out here:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XWM2HYF

If anyone else is on the Amazon Merch trip and has any tips
feel free to let us know.

It is a massive market and there is room for everybody.

It is a pity we cannot take payment in Steem.

But one day my friend, one day........

If anybody has any cool Steem Logos they wish to donate to my Amazon Stick them on a T-Shirt Quest. Feel free to add them to any comments.

I had to fill out a US TAX form, to say I was not living in the US and was not a US Citizen.
For this privilege they will charge me 30% Tax on all my earnings.

It is rather ironic that they will hit me with 30% Tax and the Amazon Mother-ship manages to slip slide away from paying anyway near that type of Tax.
Did I not hear The Donald say he was slashing Tax's
for all those the hard working Billionaire's.

So in my own small way I am helping,
"America Get Great Again."

I intend to have some fun with these T-Shirts.
And if they sell and make a buck or two that will be fine with me.

As it says on the T-Shirt, "It's Logic For Ducks"



Images Courtesy of Amazon

2-2017RedsmallChe-Chimp24825.jpg

60af74e.th.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62