Oh, happy day! - entrepreneur life

in #business7 years ago

Yeeeyyyyy, I'm so happy and grateful that I've finally found the place where my little bakery becomes reality!
And I want to share this with you because I don't want to forget the feelings and positive emotions I have right now.

a4650de1c463c1ab94b28d68ead7ac74.jpg

What happens in crypto, stays forever and ever in crypto, right?!

So, when difficult times will come (Bring it, baby!), I just want to remember this happy, happy day!
Now and then, I will share about my experience as an entrepreneur in Romania!

And when you come to Bucharest, please stop by at my artisan bakery! It's a must to taste some goodies.

Tschusssss,
FoxxyCat!

Sort:  

nice post :)

That's so awesome congratulations !!

Thanks, thanks :) happy, happy, joy

Congratulations!

Oh wow! I'm so happy for you! Wish you all the best of luck and if we are in Europe and close to Romania we'll pop in for a piece of pie and an essprsso ;-)

Thanks a lot! That's very nice of you! You are welcome :)

Congrats 👍

thanks, Alina! Hope to see you soon at my place :)

I will probably get there. What's the name of the bakery😬?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76