How can i make $2000 per week with just my Laptop...?

in #business7 years ago

There any many different ways to earn $2000 a week from just your laptop.

I’ll list a few ways, then I’ll go into a bit more detail to my favourite.

Ebay
Amazon FBA
Shopify
Cryptocurrency Trading
Amazon Merch

images (1).png

My favourite is Amazon FBA. FBA stands for Fulfilment By Amazon. What does this mean?

This means Once you send your product to Amazons warehouse, they will handle all the shipping, the picking, the packing and the customer service. I like this business model the most as it has made a lot of money.

i have tons of videos on my youtube channel teaching you all about Amazon FBA.

I’ll explain the process as best I can here, however if you’re more of a visual person you can watch me explain it here:

Step 1:

Step 1 would consist of finding a profitable product for you to sell on Amazon. This is the most important step as you don’t want to waste your money on a product that won’t sell.

There are a few ways to conduct product research. You can use Amazon, ebay, google, alibaba to get ideas of potential products. Once you have a list of ideas you have to go onto Amazon and search for that product. You want to make sure that the products that show up on the first page don’t have more than 200 reviews. (Reviews shows the competition levels). You also want to click in to at least 10 products and check their BSR (Best Seller Rating)(This will show the demand) You’re looking for products with a BSR between 0 - 2500.

If 10+ products meet those requirements then you can move on to step 2.

Step 2:

Step 2 consists of sourcing your product and for that we use Alibaba. Alibaba is a website will tons of suppliers, mainly from China. When going to Alibaba you want to search for your product and at the top make sure to tick the boxes; Assessed Supplier, Gold Supplier, Quality Assurance… etc.

After locating potential suppliers you will want to message them and start an order if they seem ok.

Step 3:

Step 3 is all about selling our product on Amazon. So having your supplier in China ship the inventory over to either your house/office to check or directly to Amazon. You could create a PPC ad to start sales flowing, you could do a giveaway with some friends to get the reviews coming in.

I have obviously simplified the entire process here. It is more complicated and there are lots of things to do in between each step. I have tons of videos on my youtube which teaches this more in depth as well as a course, however I’m not trying to sell you anything, just want you to know if you’re interested in starting an Amazon Business then you may like my Youtube Channel.

I hope this has helped.

Good luck!

Sort:  

i upvote u plz upvote back on my post

mention your youtube channel link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37