You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfecting The Art Of Distraction

in #business6 years ago

Great post! I try and roll with the organized chaos that is my path. By day I juggle operations and growth for 5 companies (job) that are all in the $1-$5M range and growing, homeschool 6 kids, and at night and early mornings I pack and ship alignment shims that I import for OEM's and shops (18 wheeler trucks) across the country.

I started taking my distraction time and pulling together a how to guide that I hope to finish within the next 30-60 days to help people get started. I find that using my distraction time to just rewrite and type out all of the notes I created over the years as I taught myself how to set up corporations, things I've learned sitting on EDC boards with the city, and things I have done that failed really miserably; all help give me the release I need to refocus on my next task.

Keep on keeping on! A rising tide will raise all ships!

Sort:  

You sound like "my version" of entrepreneur - a finger in every pot..

Good luck with the writing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64