WHAT PROMOTIONAL COMPANIES DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW! - DIY Screen Printing T-Shirts for Business

in #business7 years ago

I am so excited by this process. I have decided to try out this DIY Screen Printing Technique. If your business needs to have t-shirts and logos on your t-shirts, this is the best way to do it. Let me know if you'd like me to post you the techniques and ingredients that you need to do it yourself.
18740461_10154543069052124_2633590744919694149_n.jpg

Sort:  

hi there, I would like to know...can you please send me the info? Thanks!

Hey Themevlog! Hell yes... I have to put together a video for you but I will give you the info I got my mix from

You need Photo Emulsion for the screens. so here is how I made it (off a lady's video and website)
http://www.fukglam.com/make-your-own-photo-emulsion

You need to make the screens and get the mesh which can be found at your local art supply store.

I will post more info about this when I can!

Thanks so much for the interest! I am excited about this process as you can tell

Chad.

thanks man.

Congratulations @evolutioncapital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49