You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Advertisement Free - Don't Ask Me To Disable My Ad-Blocker So I Can Read Content You Didn't Create

in #business7 years ago

how do I feel about advertising?
I hate it.
I hate it SO much that if I were forced to endure it on my computer I'd give up the internet. I'd go back to buying books.

I use mercury reader.. (among other things)

.it not only cleans the ads it cleans the "we see you are using and adblocker' popup...

Sort:  

That looks like a great add-on. I tried it on the forbes site and it didn't work, though. I'll give it a try on some others.

There is a lot to be said for the private, one-on-one relationship we can have with paper books.

I've blocked forbes...so I couldn't say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51