⏺First Day: Young Entrepreneur! Story

in #business7 years ago (edited)

What's going on guys? I hope you all had as much of an incredible day today as I did! And if not, just borrow some of my positive vibes, I don't mind ;)

So my name is Zane Bradshaw. I am 19 years old, and I have always been an entrepreneur.

My ambitions are simple, I strive to empower the lives of others around me. I don't want to always ramble on about myself. Just in this post because I'm introducing myself haha!

I am known for doing various things. I am a marketer, investor (Forex, Crypto Buy and Hold, Binary, Mining, etc) and a huge believer in personal development.

I joined Instagram about 8 months ago, and since then I have been able to grow a following of more than 30K+ people.

Insta.PNG

I'm showing you this in attempt to gain your trust :) With that being said, it will be my goal to provide value to my fellow Steemit followers, so please be welcome to give me a follow here!

Here's a few pics of me just to add some color :)

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

Have an incredible day (Or evening) further! Hope to inspire you in my future posts!

Be sure to Like, Comment, and Follow!

You can also connect with me on Instagram, I look forward to connecting with you!

'Wake Up With Determination. Go To Sleep With Satisfaction. Find Out What You Want Out Of Life, And Work Your Ass Off.' - Zane Bradshaw

Sort:  

Let me know what kind of content you guys want me to post in upcoming posts :)

Hi bro how did you get all this followers on insta?

Stay up to date with my content and I might just reveal some of my secrets :)

Nice photos. I would love to read more of your content.

Thanks so much! I have posted a few more. Go check them out and I'll be waiting to hear your thoughts :D

Welcome aboard this Steemin ship!! I look forward to reading your future content.
Keep On Steemin On!

Thanks so much @SatX210! Appreciate your warm welcome! I have posted a few more posts recently in the last 2 days, go check them out and let me know what you think :)

@enazwahsdarb haha did you quote yourself? You are killing me bro

Haha yeah I did :D What you think? Check out my latest posts, let me know what you think :)

Awesome to have my fellow business partner on the site welcome dude! @longfield98

Thanks my brother! Appreciate the welcome :D Let's do this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44