You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I want to make my first bot for Steemit ( @normaluser explained )

in #business8 years ago (edited)

Hi felixxx , to be hornest i am not a big fan of bots, a bot never can give a good answer. When i started weeks ago, Steemit was full of bots, most of them are all gone because about the new reputation system. I was getting pissed of of all the bots which where commenting bullshit all the time.
Wang was the only bot which helped my right on the beginning with nice tips, but i didnt realize by that time he was a bot.

Sort:  

Wang was the only bot which helped my right on the beginning with nice tips, but i didnt realize by that time he was a bot.

I miss @wang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80