Fun To Money!!!

in #business7 years ago (edited)

One day mum told us ,we shouldn't go to bed unless we've made money. At first I didn't fully understand it. But then I realised that the moment you wake up each day, you are spending money.

Think about it. The moment you get out of bed,  brush your teeth and Oral B will be earning on you, Charge your phone, iron your clothes PHCN will be reading their meter, move from your home to city centres Taxis will be collecting their share, you check your WhatsApp, and other social media and telecommunication companies will be making money from you!

So before you get out of the house you have already paid all these companies something. You have already spent money. Let me not even talk about the rest of the day.😬😬😬

So if you are going to bed without making money, how are you footing all these bills??? 

Food for thought

Do something about your life somebody. Start thinking about how to make money everyday. Start with a small targeted amount and grow as you go.

Let's Put our faith into action, take risks and start something!

I recommend steemit for you

Be financially intelligent


Let's make money while we catch fun,  let's steemit.


Bee 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

#Steem #Steemit 


Remember to upvote, comment And follow.

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Great dude, I follow you follow back!

Welcome @eazybee. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @johnsons.

be happy, What good is money if your not happy?

I agree with you sir but you also don't want to leave in a world without money.

Thankful for good health. Wealth will come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83