HELLO STEEMIT

in #business7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

I'm a graphic deaigner, a father, a music lover, a crazy bbq fan and a traveler.

I'm living in the UK after travrlling the caribbean for years.

I'm co-founder and development manager in a Graphic Design studio focusing on business card...(old.skool thick custom made stuff lol) our focus is on helping charities, other startups and small business blow the doors off their first impression with super professional business cards made with love and passion.

I've packed my boring job for 17 years repairing mobile phones in a cold, dark, damp warehouse to live my dream of having my own business.

I'm super happy to be apart of this new community and I look forward to your amazing support.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68