So many otions????

in #business6 years ago

I almost thought I would miss it, but here I am, day two.

Image Source

So today has been an all out admin infused day. Working towards the new album of @dewallen I have been brushing up on all of the details of a release once again. The bands company of choice is CD BABY
. Working through everything I have found the massive amount of new services they offer since the release of @dewallen 's second album about 3 years ago.

Mostly I have been busy setting up our Spotify and other platforms with a platform called Song Kick. The website works with all of your social platforms to simply upload all of your events details to their website and then they disperse it to all of your channels. Their app also uses your location to let you know if you are in range of any events of artist that you like on your personal platforms. All and all a very handy tool once everything is moved to their site.

Another thing that I have been busy with is doodles of the new image of DSE. The first step is to get a web-page again but even though my original page is available I have been thinking of just using DSE instead of the full wording, thoughts?

The last thing I will be leaving you with is a change of plan, as I mentioned I'm on a mission to rebuild my Steem power. As of this moment I will rather be moving to the 50/50 payout as SBD has gained in value thus helping to gain more SP when converted. Something for all to consider.

Remember to Get Dirty and Stay Sexy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66