Lessons from the toilet room: An unexpected message to everybody on the workplace.

in #business6 years ago (edited)

20130126_113137_1.jpg

When I saw this message on that piece of paper I thought to myself, Oh shit that is powerful.

Let me start from the beginning, some years ago, I was transferred to a different workplace in the company to help over there because they were short on personnel, an the first day I felt the necessity to use the bathroom and right away I notice a piece of paper posted on the wall with a message that suggest that every person that use the toilet have to keep it clean. No big deal, maybe I can post the same message on my farm (I used to work in a farm), I thought, but I have bad memory and I will forget what It says, so I took a picture of this message so I will know in the future what it was written.

Slide2.JPG

Slide3.JPG

Slide4.JPG

Slide5.JPG

What do you think about this message?

Would you post this message on your workplace?

Let me know in a comment.

Upvote and subscribe if you liked.

Thank you.

José

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45