Fail Your way to Success

in #business6 years ago

What's Up Steemit Family.

The Video below is by a guy I followed on youtube and his channel is called "Prince EA".
He talks about failure and how you can fail your way to your goals. I know I was afraid of failing in all
aspects in my life not just business. If you study many successful people such as Thomas Edison, you will see great stories of failing beyond their own comprehension and reveling in some of the greatest victories imaginable.

My mentor once told me years ago "You Only Fail When you Quit". He definitely was correct with this because I had a time in my business in which I didn't earn money for 6 months but I stayed the course. After that 6 month drought I was making consistent 5 figures per month from then on.

The quicker and often we fail, the faster we will see success. As crazy as it sounds, I would say embrace failure because this is how you learn. Easier said than done I know. My failures always cost me time and lots and lots of money. Even now, I feel God has to put me into an intense amount of fire so I can out out as pure gold. Sorry people, I'm not about to preach tonight lol.

Just keep on failing and remember, if you passionate about a goal "Don't Quit"! A story is boring without some kind of adversity. When you succeed, your story will inspire many to follow your path.

Check out this video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55