參觀未來商務展(上)

in #business5 years ago

前兩天參加了一個活動:2019年未來商務展。我就是在參觀這展之後,碰上地震的>_<。

這場展,算是近年來蠻熱門的商展,地點是在我們常去的花博園區。以前我也參加過,也在這裡分享過。我去的時候是三天的第一天,活動剛開始人還不多,攤位大概四五十攤吧,規模並不算太大的。但是,強調未來性,所以,似乎是前瞻性比較高的。

我看了展場一遍之後,大概AI,VR/AR/MR,機器人,雲端,大數據…等等,算是比較常看到熱門詞,大致上也是現在科技的主流趨勢。倒是,區塊鏈相關的參展不多,之前比較多,可能是熊市跟退燒的關係?總共就是一家硬體錢包,一家交易所,以及一家所謂社交物聯網有發幣,其餘就沒看到了…

下面就跟著我看看吧!^__^

有提供人臉辨識入場,我才不想給個資呢!😎

金融業來了不少,佔地都比較大,財大氣粗囉~~~ 但我的興趣不高~~

掃桌上的餐盤,會出現AR點餐系統,想吃的餐點也會出現給你看。點完餐,結完帳,美食街店家就會送餐到桌邊來....

旅遊也是熱門主題...

AI也能照顧老人啊?XD

幫企業經營Amazon的線上營運服務....

社交物聯網.... 蠻有意思的,有空我也來研究一下....

剩下的下次繼續分享~~~

image.png

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-04-21) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-04-21) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

给你说个笑话:
今天我在无人不排队超市看到了好多人,并且在不排队通道排队埋单了

🤣我也試過在自助特快通道反複後悔

😂😂😂! 讚!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

我感觉每次逛展览最后都会发展成走马观花和打卡😂

Posted using Partiko Android

咦!被你說中了,打卡馬上就會出現!🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.848 which ranks you at #411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 418).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24