You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gary Vaynerchuk's $1.80 Instagram Growth Strategy, Explained Simply

in #business7 years ago

I still like Gary’s motivational stuff. Just a nice way to prime my mind for the day. But this is a great idea and I’ve done simalar tactics on instagram and gotten good results. Thanks for finding this actionable tidbit.

Sort:  

Yeah, I started watching back when he was in the "golden era" of AskGaryVee, when every episode was basically just doling out business advice.

Then he co-hosted with Neistat and I got the impression that Gary saw a bigger opportunity in the motivational space... shortly after he launched DailyVee and within a couple of months AskGaryVee just became about doing collabs so he could tap into audiences of other people he brought on the show.

I really, really miss the classic AskGaryVee... which is why I love this, and some of the more actionable stuff he's been putting out lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43