My Sister's Mini Pancakes Business

in #business7 years ago

Hello, my fellow Steemers. Today I'm gonna blog about my sister's new venture. My sister has a new small pancakes business in front of a major school and office supplies store in the city. It's called Sky's Mini Pancake Station and she is selling mini-pancakes served in a cup. You can eat it on the go. She just started about 2 weeks ago.

The 4 different syrup flavors for the pancakes

How the Mini Pancakes are cooked.

Ready to serve you! 😊

You'll go Loco over CHOCO Syrup!

Luscious Buttercream Syrup

My sister Shellany and her son Skyler for whom the little business is named after.

So when you are able visit the City of Cagayan de Oro, please stop by at Sky's Mini Pancake Station for a treat of mini pancakes. It is at Pabayo - Cruz Taal Street, Cagayan de Oro City. More info on https://www.facebook.com/Skys-Mini-Pancake-Station-465109170544060/.

Sort:  

Wow... can you send it to my home...ha..ha..! Really I wan taste it ! I bet it very...very...very.. yummy ! Nice !

Thanks a lot!

Congrats to your sister on starting a business, they look amazing the mini pancakes.

Thanks, that is very kind of you.

What an amazing idea! They look very tasty :D

They sure are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50