You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! I'm ginglebug, a Self-Made Woman and Festival Vending Guru ~ Here's How I Do It!

in #business8 years ago (edited)

This is such a lovely take on vending at festivals and I am one to know. I didn't know you are a great writer! I am so glad I have the opportunity to hang out with you all the time!! Fellow Steemers, forthright confession, ginglebug is my partner. She is a fantastic woman and true entrepreneur, who is always strong and confident. I am excited she is enjoying Steem and I really hope her post helps invite more awesome females to the party here. Life is good down in New Mexico today!

Sort:  

Thank you darkb4dawn! You are making me smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38