You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Startup Blabber #006: The Importance of Feedback

in #business6 years ago

You might be one of the special people out there. I guess I'm like most Germans, I'm horrible with feedback, I'm getting used to it because I do it so much, but I'm still struggling right now. Hopefully, it will get better with time.

At TMON, we would each prepare one thing we liked about Person A and one thing Person A could improve. I mean essentially, it is "Person A, you really suck at this, and hope that you can think about this in the future", but trying to tone down the manner better. I think communication skills are crucial when it comes to feedback.

Sort:  

That is true, Whenever I give feedback, I usually coat a negative in two positives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66