You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Lean StartUp And How Can You Earn 2SP?

in #business6 years ago

Wow, awesome! Such valuable information. I wish I had time to participate in the contest, but I'm a bit full right now. I wish you guys all the luck in the world for that 2 SP, which although it's not much for grown-up dolphins, for a plankton like me it's worth a world.

Thank you for sharing all of this, @ddua, and for giving us this great opportunity.

Sort:  

You are a sweet! Thank you so much for your comment! I hope in the future count with you! :)
For now, anyone is participatig xb lets see if in the future someone say something ahah

:) Count on me any day, any time. You're really sweet too.

You rock!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43