You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Flash Crashes By 96% After Status ICO Clogs Network. It was $13 for a few minutes today!

in #business7 years ago

Funny how you just copy and paste an article from zero hedge rather than doing ur own research and writing ur own content. Maybe that's why you habe NO IDEA WTH you're talking about? Dude, get smart....quick!

Sort:  

Hey I like to bring news to the forefront as well as my own content. There are Steemians who appreciate it. If it bothers u so much look elsewhere...dude it's not that serious

Never said it was, but when ur commemts are made to make me look stupid, like i did absolutely no research before making my comments, it comes off as you jist being narcissistic. I mean, did u even bother to check what u was saying was true before replying?

I wrote my OWN content om the subject and posted it. I figured, hey...hete's another guy who's staying up to date with whays going on, and decided to read your post. What do i get for replying to your "content?" Basically you laughing at me saying someone filled a 1.5 MILLION DOLLAR ORDER FOR $500, as if im making it up.

Don't worry, I WILL be looking elsewhere to read content. I jusy figured id help a fellow crypto steemian out and WAS going to upvote and follow. Forget that noize now.

Damn, my first troll. You read it all wrong but I see your upset that you spent so much time writing your "own" content and I posted the news. Thats the way steemit is though. Freedom to post how and what you want. People have different ways of going about things. Look around the platform and you will see what I am talking about. I can spend 5 hours on a post and get more upvotes on one that takes me 10 minutes. I did look into the news of the flash crash. I just saw different things than what you found. It could have been your order that was filled. It's condescending to ask? Stop being salty man. It's really not that serious. I Upvoted your content because u included some thing I didn't read about and I like ur "doll hairs" comment. That's just the type of person I am.

I guess i must have interpreted your comments the wrong way. My bad. Uovoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91