You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When running out of juice: take a break.

in #business8 years ago

Awesome! Spectacular! Remarkable!

Marly, you rock, girl! Wow, I love this article on so many levels:

  • It is absolutely true
  • You've reminded me of my own experience of this truth
  • Your article encourages me to be mindful about taking needed rest!
  • You quote Charles Spurgeon, for crying out loud!

"But PLEASE don´t unplug yourself before upvoting my article :-D"

AND you crack me up with your last line. I needed a good laugh!

Thank you, Dear, for telling me what I needed to hear today! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Oh you are too cute, thank you my surfer soulmate :))
It´s been my pleasure!
Actually it´s the very first time I have quoted anything from Charles Spurgeon. I was looking for interesting quotes about rest time, and then he appeared. Before copying the quote I googled him just to make sure he was one of the good ones :)
Again, thanks for your sweet comment. You made my day as well (besides the amazing left I surfed a couple of hours ago, hahah) :-***

Ah, now I'm jealous! :) But very happy for you! ;)

It's not surprising that Spurgeon would speak about "rest." One day, God willing, I'll write my post that will make it very clear just why! :)

Surf (and post) On, Sweetie! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45