You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Most Common Startup Mistakes: I Don't Need Money, Everything Is Going To Be Ok, Eventually

in #business7 years ago

I'm sorry I missed this when it was published.

As an aside, I really would like to see Steemit develop more away from "attention-based" towards its inherent "permanent because I'm on the blockchain" durability. These excellent articles and series that you write need to be a permanently indexed resource for the long-term and for your growing readership.

Now, about your fine article; I had to look up KPI (Key Performance Indicator) but found that instructive.

I've long been of the "bootstrap" mindset, and have sometimes come quite close to achieving that. I still remember the day the "light bulb" went on and I finally understood the need for capital. I should write about that one day.

Thank you for this, now completed, excellent series! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Glad you found value in these articles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50