Cypher software's RaptorPlatform Beta

in #business7 years ago (edited)

I have been working on a product with my company called RaptorPlatform. I started in the IT industry about 10 years ago. I spent 8 years at one company working my way up from helpdesk, finally ending up their senior SysAdmin. After leaving I went off to write software. Long story short, I decided to make some software for monitoring IT systems to make sure they're online and healthy. We're finally at a point where we can start asking people to help us test. We're aiming for small IT shops, where there are only one or two people and almost no budget. I've been in that world, and it sucks because a lot of products either seem really expensive, really hard to use or both. We're hoping to bridge that gap.

Raptor platform Beta announcement

Sort:  

Dude this is awesome!! I could monitor my witness node with this when I eventually start one

You should check the markdown on your link - it seems to redirect to this post :)

Odd. You're absolutely right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60