The real reason Apple removed the headphone jack

in #business6 years ago


I know I'm late, but I recently realized the true reason why Apple removed the headphone jack on the iPhone 7, and it's not what you think!

Apple's removal of the headphone jack was met with ridicule, but I explain in this video why it could actually be a genius business decision on the part of Apple. Let me know in the comments below if you agree with my thoughts on why they removed the headphone jack, and what you think about this video. :)

Also, add me on Snapchat: snapchat.com/add/capnsostre


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The audio seems a little bit out of sync for me :(

You know what! You're right. I must've missed that in the preview before uploading. I'll have to look into what caused that for the next upload. Thanks for letting me know though. :)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33