Business Sense - COMPETITION

in #business7 years ago

So far I have not had any submissions to the competition I am currently hosting, but there has been some interest. I am going to increase the prize pool as well to help incentivize some designs.

The  daily feature is currently on hold but will be resuming in the new  month with some new improvements now that HF 19 is live. This competition will be sponsored by my private account @dracosalieri

Bring me your designs.

There is one simple rule: 

Use this image and create a Thumbnail that can be used on the feature. The feature is called Business Sense

 The image should fit the page. 

How to enter


  1. Resteem this post
  2. Post a link to your submission in the comments below.

Prize

I will be hosting this competition on a monthly basis. The winning  thumbnail will be used the entire month on the business feature with  credit to the creator. 

First prize

50 SBD and a vote from me on 5 posts of your choice 

Mention

10 SBD for the two runner-ups. 

If you have a business article in mind that might be worth  featuring, feel free to join Discord and place you link and motivation  in the business-trail.

Sort:  

business-sense1.jpg

You are welcome. Please Right-click the image and choose "open in new tab" in order to see full size image quality.

Thanks for explaining it to me below. Here's my entry:

Thank you very much!

Here is my submission

thanks

Image of dksartSteemit

Thank you! I like this...

Here is my submission
Business-sense.jpg

here is my submission, thanks

bussiness01.jpg

Nice concept from you. I am new on steemit and this is my first reply to a post and this will as well be the first post i am going to upvote and resteem.

I hope you enter the competition as well...

I am willing to but how do i submit an article once i'm done and am i to write anything good and interesting just in the general business niche?

If you could help with more clarity, i will appreciate

Sounds like a good idea but I'm not sure I really understand the goal of what you want for an entry. Can you describe more about what you're looking for?

Simply use the image provided and create a picture that I can use a thumbnail. What you do is up to you, as long as the image is used. Please leave a link to the image (or post) here...

When you say thumbnail do you mean the first photo you will use in your post?

That is correct. I will give credit to the creator the entire time I use it and will only use the winning picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73