Steemit - Business Proposal Review

in #business8 years ago

Any New Registration Account , why it should be FREE ; Reasons behind all this
  • We will attract more New comers to the site. Which will increase more users.
  • Provide Option to Buy In , optional for them to buy their #steem
  • Provide Pay Pal , and other form of buying in , making it lot easier and convenience.
  • New Account, generally don't carry much weight.
  • There are more gaining than lose here.

    I know , I was a new user for the last past 3 months, is very hard generally trying to do posts but not many people seem to notice my posts. I Never give up but continuing to pursue my quest here in #steemit . I was introduced to STEEMIT by a friend. Beginning, I was collecting all in pennies forms, Thanks to many that giving me.
    Today, I do actually have a very healthy account. Interaction with-in this Steemit Social-Media is very important in order to be successful. I started here with nothing but always encouraging others Authors/Users in this platform. My current vest now is over 3 . So what say you all, please don't be discourage. Everyone can be successful in Steemit , @bullionstackers


If you Like it, Love It - Follow

Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

We all got to do this.

Keep fighting.:-)

Forgive my ignorance, but new registrations are not free?

Same question

Apparently, there will be a new proposal to start charging.

I don't think there's much support for it; somebody just fielded the idea. Very little chance they'd do it.

Don't forget, we are in Beta, Things are always changing here.
Better to say now than too late.

Hm. Well, that would certainly be interesting. It would give an edge to those who are attempting to do the same type of stuff with their own cryptocurrencies that Steem is trying to do, unless they start charging as well once they get their respective social media sites up.

Well, I am new here. I have been reading and reseaching for a few days. I didn't know anything about Crypto tokens before I came here. This place is funny. Feminists who don't know anything about gender issues, and Steemfest posts trending every day. Why I love Steemit. It's a joke. Good luck to the lot of you. Anyone with one once of self esteem and judgement would run.

I totally agree with you! I also doubt charging newbies will fly! The more people we get the merrier! Still following, keep up the good work! 👏👏👏😉😊

Free can help freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60