You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips For Working From Home: A Survival Guide

in #business7 years ago

Agree with all of this for sure! I have worked from home for 14 years for a corporation. I am fortunate enough to have a home office where I can truly separate my work space. Something I have found helpful is a variety of chairs. I have a balance ball chair, an ergonomic kneeling chair and a regular comfy office chair and a lounger. Depending on what I’m doing or how I’m feeling, the change of chair and posture can totally change my mind set and motivation. Cheers to working from home!

Sort:  

14 years!!! Wow you are the expert here, in that case! I LOVE the idea of different chairs. Thanks for your awesome input! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70