You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #business6 years ago (edited)

If I would be one of the Luckiest to receive your upvote. I would like to share to you my vision to promote university's working students scholars UCLM. A working scholars are student who aims to achieve their goals in life, yet due to lack of financial means, they should render hours of work to gain less tuition fees and to continue their study. As a proud member of working scholars I am very happy to promote steemit in the university. I would like to touch your heart as you touch theirs too. Many of the working scholars end their dreams due to lack of fund to sustain food and transportation on going to school. That is how I have the eagerness to help them with the use of this amazing platform. I'm not doing this for the benefit of me, but the benefit of others.
Have a Blessed Sunday.
@dreamryder007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43