You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Bros Amazon Reselling Blog - A Deal We Can't Refuse - 4/24/2018

in #business6 years ago

Hey @carn I do both fulfillment by Amazon and fulfillment by merchant. Amazon usually takes around $4 for selling fees and if you do FBA it's around another $4 for the pick and pack service. The scanner software I personally use is FBAScan but there are a lot of people that like the new kid on the block which is ScoutIQ. There are a few reasons I like FBAScan over ScoutIQ including the fact that it is cheaper. If it piques your interest, I wrote an article comparing the three best selling methods for beginners including bookselling. Hit me up if you have any more questions. The article is here. Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51