Getting Back on the Horse

in #business4 years ago

Getting Back on the Horse.png

Greetings to all. I've been away for some time and I've decided the time has come for me to return. Why did I leave? Who's to say? I suppose I didn't the endeavor rewarding or fulfilling enough. But over the past couple of years, as I've been out conquering foreign lands, I've gathered a few stories to tell; an idea or two to share, and a wealth of personal growth that I feel can be of great benefit to my larger community. And I now actually possess the tool to build a community, at that.

If you enjoy stories, poetry and art, want to discuss unconventional business ideas/models, or have an interest in hearing and alternative political, historical and scientific ideas, I have good news...

I'm back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57