You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Book by Multi-Millionaire that shows you How Meditating attracts Lucrative Business Ideas

in #business7 years ago

ray dalio_2.jpg

What is the above image?

I was at Barnes and Noble today, just to get out with my kindle fire tablet
to browse steemit and catch up on email with a caramel latte.

Then I saw the Tribe of Mentors book by Tim Ferris and in almost the 3rd page I randomly turned to, I see the quote by Ray Dalio, the founder of a huge Hedge Fund worth billions, and took a quick picture of it.

Meditation, folks!.. just wake up a little early, warm yourself with a coffee or tea, and then sit in a chair on a pillow for 20 minutes every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43