How To Make $100 A Day Online From Home (Easy As Pie)

in #business7 years ago

Lots of BS out there in the industry so wanted to share a strategy you can use to make at least $100 a day from home using JUST your Facebook profile and building a real business in the process :)

Click Now To Subscribe On YouTube 👉 https://goo.gl/Fvnf3b

Sort:  

Oh...
I thought you were going to tell us about that new money making blogging platform...
What was it again, Steemit or something like that?

Steemit seems cool , definitely wouldn't be my first pick for how to get to $100 a day though.

Don't give up hope on that here at Steemit just yet. If you stick around and keep doing what you've done so far you might just find out that it may be a great supplement to what you are already doing .
It can take a little while to gather a following and be noticed, but if you keep doing what you've done so far, it probably won't take that long before you start seeing some good rewards.
Some people here are making 10 times that by making good quality posts a few times a day, easily making a decent income, enough to give up a 'regular day job'.
See you around.
Steem on!

I agree that it's cool. But having a Steemit account doesn't mean you're "in business" or even that you own any assets at all. It's a cool place to post, build an audience, and make some money from that audience. If I have a product that I created then I own it and it's an asset for me. I don't own Steemit, so it's someone else's asset that I can leverage. Always need my own ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95