You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Your Frozen Banana Stand

in #business6 years ago

Frozen bananas...... Sounds like a rediculious idea but it makes perfect sense. Low overhead, little, to no waste, etc. With good marketing that could work. I thought it sounded rediculious until I thought it through. Im not much into bananas but I had a deep fried banana split from a food truck once. Best thing I ever ate. The breaded and deep fried bananas melted the ice cream to make an amazing desert. It all blended together so perfectly. Soft/crunchy, cold/hot, sweet/salty, it had it all. It was an amazing product. It was sold from a rusty old plain white food truck. Had they used a little spray paint and graphics they could have hit it big. The product didn't even look that great once the ice cream began to melt but it tasted amazing. I bought one because I heard others talking about them. The truck was so hard to find. It was around the corner from the funnel cakes and fries on the main strip. It seemed that they didnt have the money to invest in the truck or the spot. I feel like frozen bananas would be all about the marketing. That deep fried banana split that I had really needed no marketing, but with the proper marketing it could make the right entrepreneur a very happy man. Take off with it if you want it. Its yours.

Sort:  

I liked mine with caramel bit most people prefer chocolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44