My awesome past experience on the internet.

in #business6 years ago

Dear Entrepreneurs,

My name is Abdulazeez Ismail. I want to share with you all today my awesome past experience on the internet. I can assure you that you have every reasons to read this write up.

One of my mentors always said, "Make money, use that money to make more money, continue this circle." I will explain this later.

In 2012, I had to stop blogging about technology and celebrities news, but the sad thing is that I never make good money from this, then I started doing my research. I was so interested in some money making system like Affiliate marketing, Dropshipping, Importation and Freelancing.

In 2013,I started learning programming languages and CMS applications. I was so happy to learn programming language because I found it interesting, but yet I never make money from it. As 2013 about elapsing,I launched my first website. I assumed that I will make money by just creating my website and I never knew there is more to it like SEO, free and paid advert, etc.

In 2014, I continued the struggle of creating more websites but no luck to make cool cash. During late 2014, I took a bold step by creating my Fiverr account,a freelancing account for those of us that have not heard that before. This was what I have been hearing for a long time at that period but my earnings from this freelancing was not encouraging.

2015 was one of my greatest years, I made about $100 that year, I was so happy about this, It was a good news to me. But having met a friend in 2016, I felt sorry for myself when I met this guy.This friend of mine had made about $2000 from Fiverr. I submitted myself to him to teach me his strategies how he made $2000 from Fiverr, as a matter of fact I made my first $1700k from fiverr in 2016. I was so happy about this, I continue my freelancing 2017 too and am always happy for the transformation, so I became a Freelancer.
One of my mentor always said "Make money use that money to make more money, continue this circle." I practise this and it work well for me. I may not be a millionaire but I know about doing well than some "salary earners"

You may ask me what did I with the money I made from freelancing. I used it for importation business and that is it. Importation business is one of the lucrative businesses in Nigeria and you do not need a million to start the mini business. This business could be started with few thousands of naira.

Today,I do more of importation business than freelancing because importation business makes me more money than freelancing. I sleep well at night, I have more time to spend with my friends and family and I am still making my money.

I want to share importation business secret for free to steem members (I need just serious minded people to enjoy this free offer)
Kindly, comment below....

Source: Abdualzeez Ismail

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bettytannerm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @bettytannerm, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66