You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BnB Hosting - my autumn years

in #business5 years ago

Wow, that's an interesting job! I always wondered how people thought about running their own BnB... we don't have enough space to do it ourselves. When I talk to the hosts, they are usually most interested in the diverse range of people that pass through their doors... just like you have detailed!I guess, that is pretty rewarding... to be able to chat with people that you just wouldn't ordinarily run into!

Sort:  

That certainly is the best part of it, always amazes me what draws people to some career paths or businesses one would never dream of. Often feels like we're seeing the world right here at home as we're seeing it through the people of the world ;)
Thank you so much for your lovely comments @bengy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44