You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your actions matter more than you think!

in #business7 years ago

When I learn to take complete responsibility for my actions and that no one can make me do something I don't want to do and that everything in my life was attracted there by me and my own mindset, only then am I able to fully live. Anything other than taking 100% responsibility for my life and my decisions is acting like a victim. Victims cannot change because they are giving their power to someone else.

Sort:  

I believe that every sentient being should be free to do what they want, including retaliation, but in order to live in society, certain laws and rules must be followed.

Self-determination is a fantastic thing and I do not think anyone should determine your path. Part of the current flaws in the education system is how people are funnelled into a pre-determined direction. But nothing is stopping you from choosing your path as an adult!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43