The business I've doing the last years, a great income! Techking - Effiplus

in #business7 years ago

This article may sound as propaganda for some of you guys when in fact is about the work I’ve been doing the last 5 years and got me as an entrepreneur at this field as well as Young businessman.

PRODUCTOS TECHKING 2.jpg

PRODUCTOS TECHKING.jpg

Thanks God I’ve met this tire manufacturer located in China by 2011 and start to work with it by 2013, nowadays I’m it’s representative in Bolivia. To get familiar with the product we did run several tests with the samples along with other 4 companies’ samples that provided good background and experience as well. The quality it’s really good and I must say we choose it because was really similar to large fat well-known brands.
The last years the Factory increased its offer to machinery and ground cargo transportation tires. The results are astonishing and provides a great tool to increase opportunities along new market shares considering the situation as developing countries.

24.jpeg

Effiplus its increasing efforts at European, South American and African markets thus indirectly are providing jobs and opportunities of income for entrepreneurs.
Helena is the sales director and I must say a great hard worker person, she got me out of trouble in great time when need to solve issues and of course replies ASAP every single message.

LOOKING FOR SALES REPRESENTATIVES is the aim of the Company lately. Sales man, distributors, entrepreneurs, free lancers, etc. can get through this way of work and make profits by selling the products. Since it’s a factory I need to point out that quantities are a bit large for small business man but it’s a remarkable advantage to get involved directly with the factory to compete at any market.

INDIA.png

If you want further information regarding this opportunity please let me know about it and I will help you, also you can surf the web looking for Helena at www.techking.com any time or contact me for further information. I’ll be glad to provide any information.
USO EN MAQUINARIA PESADA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34