FABULOUS NEWS!

in #business6 years ago (edited)

20180314_121652_0001.png
Updates and news !

We are now using this account to promote all the published fiction works of Aubrey Fox and Sarah E Waring and will be publishing under the business name of Aubrey Fox Books.

This will include books, ebooks and audio books. It will also include the new magazine which shall be launched soon. Plenty of free reads, as well as the opportunity to purchase new books.

Background

Our first book was a short story published in early September 2017 called 'They always come back'. To date, we have published one novel and four short stories.

We are very delighted to have come so far in such a short space of time.

Due to our advancements and direction, we have taken down our websites to adapt to our changes, but we anticipate to be up and running again in the coming weeks.

Please note: We are not an external publishing body, we only publish our own works.

Have a great day !

Sort:  

thanks for sharing with us :) good post :) @aubreyfox

Have you had much success in publishing your books on steemit? Do you release one chapter at a time? Thanks. I have a few books that I thought about posting one chapter at a time here on steemit. I was wondering if it was worth it in your experience.

That's very much in the tradition of Dickins. 😎

I don't publish books on steemit. I have tried with little success. Tell a lie, I have one to finish, but most of my readers are not on here and don't like to read books on blogs :-( I have had more success on amazon and my website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19