You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being the Small Fish or the Shark in Business

in #business6 years ago

Lol, yes, lots to look at!

If they liked a sentence of yours and use it in their daily life, like, them using it to assist themselves? That's cool, isn't it? Lol. And then they could spread the message to people they know, either verbally, by blog etc..
Well, if I knew/saw someone posting a sentence I wrote/blog I wrote or some of it, and it was being shared/used for purposes to assist themselves and others, then I'd be cool and happy with that!

Although if it came to money and stealing one's idea/words and they make a profit and you don't..that's not so cool for sure haha. Although, still there is light at the end of the tunnel I think, because at least that message is still cool. Guess it depends on the starting point of sharing that message or 'stealing' that message lol. All in all, if it makes waves and in the end is promoting change for the best, then, I'm okay with this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65