Seeking sustenance | mencari rezeki

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Eng
Hi steemiaaaannsss, congratulations you.
May we all always be given blessings and health and can seek a lawful fortune.
Today I just want to tell my activities to fill my spare time.

! [IMG_20180125_235541.jpg] ()

This is my job When all the work is done, while waiting for the time to go home, I try to collect a little luck from this bottle.
The bottle is not in use anymore and should be thrown away, but because someone would pay for this bottle, then I want to collect it.
Not bad also for add-add jajan 😁,
The bottle is paid at Rp 400.
Sometimes a day I can collect 30 to 40 bottles, sometimes more, depending on the number of customers who eat on the spot, and the remaining sauce in the bottle is a waste of money, because it can not be used anymore.
Monthly I can get Rp. 400,000 (four hundred thousand).
After I clean up the remaining sauce in the bottle, and I put in the sack of flour, I immediately take it to the buyer and noted how many bottles I carry.
Usually I do not directly ask for payment, because if directly in pay, then do not feel the money that I collect. I ask for the payment at the bottle has reached 500 bottles, and per month I can get approximately about 1000 bottles.

So long ago the story from me, more and more I apologize, because I am not a reliable writer 😁😊
I hope you like this simple writing, and give my appreciation.
Best regards steemit !!!

Ind
Hi steemiaaaannsss, selamat siaaaaang.
Semoga kita semua selalu di beri keberkahan dan kesehatan dan bisa mencari rejeki yang halal.
Hari ini saya hanya ingin menceritakan kegiatan saya untuk mengisi waktu luang.

IMG_20180125_235541.jpg

Inilah pekerjaan saya Di saat semua pekerjaan selesai, sambil menunggu waktunya pulang, saya berusaha mengumpulkan sedikit demi sedikit rejeki dari botol ini.
Botolnya memang tidak di pakai lagi dan seharusnya di buang, tapi karena ada yang mau membayar untuk botol ini, maka saya mau mengumpulkan nya.
Lumayan juga buat nambah-nambah jajan 😁,
Perbotolnya di bayar sebesar Rp, 400.
Kadang perhari saya bisa kumpulkan 30 sampai 40 botol, kadang juga bisa lebih, tergantung banyaknya pelanggan yang makan di tempat, dan saus yang sisa di botol itu sayang buang, karena memang sudah tidak bisa di gunakan lagi.
Perbulannya saya bisa mendapatkan Rp, 400.000 ( empat ratus ribu).
Setelah saya bersihkan sisa saus yang ada di botolnya, dan saya masukkan kedalam karung tepung, langsung saya bawa ke si pembeli dan di catat berapa botol yang saya bawa.
Biasanya saya tidak langsung meminta bayaran, karena kalau langsung di bayar, maka tidak terasa uang yang saya kumpulkan. Saya minta pembayarannya disaan botolnya sudah mencapai 500 botol, dan perbulannya saya bisa mendapatkan lebih kurang sekitar 1000 botol.

Sekian dulu cerita dari saya, lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf, karena saya bukanlah penulis yang handal 😁😊
Semoga saudara sekalian menyukai tulisan sederhana saya ini, dan memberikan apresiasinya.
Salam steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67