You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 4 - 4500 Words That You Probably Are Just Going To Skim So You Can Leave A Retarded Comment

in #business6 years ago

Well I'll be honest, I read this while carrying a baby, so here goes. I like a few aspects that you touched on. Your system in fact resembles the checklist that we give out in college when students are submitting their final year research thesis. Of course, the focus there is more academic while yours is more creative.

I also like the part you mentioned on half complete articles. I keep a folder of half completed articles. They are ideas that I am not happy with, but hey, who knows? Inspiration may come and those half completed articles will turn out to be great pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53