one of the youngest billionaires in the world that could generate $971,658 last month. Son tells the story of his success on "BinOption Mail".steemCreated with Sketch.

in #business7 years ago (edited)

Unexpected Success: 24-Year-old Drop Out Students Make $ 970,000 a Month

14322592_589807061219407_5828519280457749559_n.jpg

Our family was always short of money. I learned to save money from my little time, and even when I was a kid I never asked my parents to buy something like candy, or toys, or anything else because I know that their income is just enough for everyday life.

Since childhood the only thing I dream of is to go to college or university. I dreamed of being the first in my family to get a college diploma because I believed that being a college graduate would help me earn a lot of money and be able to support our family. But besides that I also hope to finally get the financial freedom that I always dream-dreaming.

So after I graduated from high school I immediately took a loan for education and started working as a cashier at our local supermarket to pay the loan.

That year was really very messy and busy, I tried to do it all at the same time. Due to the continuous absence of college I was finally expelled from campus, while I am still responsible for my loan. At that time I was living the hardest time of my life, but now I understand that when it forged me to be a stronger person.

When things go bad, you have no money, no prospects, you realize that you should not despair - that is the way to destruction, so you have to keep looking for ways and try.

13528722_555313941335386_2670212422082796912_n.jpg

I have no choice but to pay off my debt, I do not want to continue to be a cashier who lives in poverty all my life and still dreams to graduate from college someday. Therefore I strive to find other ways to make money and take every opportunity there.

So one day when I surfed the internet I found a YouTube video about binary options "Binomo". It is an online moneymaking tutorial video. I became interested because the scheme seems very simple even though I did not like the Economics class on campus.

So I started looking for more information and finally found a number of Facebook groups and financial forums, where people discuss trading strategies and tips. I read that Binomo is one of the simplest and "cheapest" trading platforms and a good training platform.

Both my parents are a bit conservative, they will not allow me to trade, therefore I do not want them to know and keep it a secret.

I managed to work from day one. I immediately understood the simple strategy steps I had to take and earned my first $ 100 in an hour! At first I thought this was just a trick and they were going to collect the money back for various reasons, but what happened was I managed to withdraw the money and nothing strange happened!

Three months later I had enough money to buy a new Lamborghini Aventador.

foto_3.jpg
Son in his Lamborghini Aventador.
Step By Step Guide to Successful Trading of the Son

You know, I agree to tell my story to you so that people know what they will live. I would gladly share my knowledge because if no one had previously shared his knowledge with me, I would not be a man like me right now.

  1. Create an account. It's completely free. Visit Binomo's website by clicking here. The site page will open in a new tab or window. You can switch between windows and tabs to follow these steps. Here's what you'll first see:
    plat1.jpg

  2. Click the green button "Start trading for free". Enter your email. Congratulations, your account has been created!
    plat2.jpg
    A tutorial explaining about will be displayed for you, this will not take long. This tutorial shows you what actions you should take to make money.

  3. After the tutorial you will see your account. When you sign up for a free account they will provide a demo fund of $ 1,000. You can see it at the top of the screen:
    plat3.jpg
    You can try trading with this demo money. Absolutely FREE! Do not worry, you do not have to pay a dime.

  4. The next step is very easy:
    plat4.jpg

I. Choose a currency pair. For example, to select the currency pair EUR / USD (as shown in the picture) click on EUR / USD.
II. Make an investment. The minimum investment you can make is $ 10.
III. Select expiration time. Expiry time is the time limit in which your prediction should materialize so you can win. The minimum expiration limit is 1 minute. I usually choose 1 or 5 minutes.
IV. Make your predictions and click the RIGHT or DOWN button. The deal opens once you click one of the buttons.

V. Wait until the time you select as the expiration time. If your prediction is right you will see a window:
plat5.jpg

Congratulations! You convert $ 1000 to $ 1086 in one minute. Like I said - it's so simple!
https://www.facebook.com/herman.hanafiah.1/media_set?set=a.103876076479177.1073741825.100005703546407&type=3

plat6.png
https://steemit.com/@alfa-good
My parents still want me to get college degrees, but I myself do not really want it - now I travel a lot and there are still too many countries I have never visited. From this experience I learned to be true to myself and now I face problems directly and find the most effective solution soon.

Remember: under any circumstances you are now - do not give up. You still have a lifetime to find a way out, and that is a long time.
img.jpg

Let me start from the beginning. One quiet summer night, I was sitting quietly in front of the computer; I remember it just yesterday, June 10, 2015. I just got my salary and vacation time, I had a little more money in my pocket than I needed, and I got the idea to spend a little on some online entertainment. Hoping to find a betting site where I can bet on a soccer game, I put the word "bet" on Google, and, quite by accident, the first link took me to the Olymp Trade. Here's how my life is enriched with new pursuits that have given me tremendous economic and financial satisfaction! It's important for me to mention that until then, I did not know anything about the Binary Option and had no experience at all.

Unlike complex financial tools, the binary options are easy to understand even by people who have never participated in stock trading, and the Olymp Trade platform makes trading options simpler. Convenient app for iOS and Android, intuitive interface, free demo account, and minimum deposit of $ 10. In the first 5 minutes of understanding how to use the site, I deposit $ 10 and earn $ 100 by clicking up / down at random. Ascertained, I immediately developed an interest triggered by the touch of gambling sensation.

I decided to start a big trading time in October and was very worried that I would not be able to withdraw my money. However, my fears disappear with the success of the first withdrawal.

To be honest, I've been in a financial mess because I mistakenly wrote down the withdrawal amount, but the money returned to my trading account without any problems.

In December, I withdrew $ 4,600 at a time, and recently climbed to 4th place in the tournament, which earned over $ 11,000 with an initial capital of 1,000, without "va banque" transactions.
content-image1.jpg

"In December, I withdrew $ 4,600 at a time, and recently climbed to 4th place in the tournament, which earned over $ 11,000 with an initial capital of 1,000, without" va banque "transactions."
sj7d870vh8.jpg

A few words about strategy for beginners - for them, pullback trades would be best suited as it is so intuitive and easy to understand. For the earliest step, it's better to redirect someone in the binary option, rather than to the turbo.

Binary options are highly addictive! Besides bringing profits, it is also interesting, and charming, not at all like daily work! You can start easily, without special preparation!

Good luck to everyone!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39