You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Steemers Working at Home, This Will Help...🏘👍

in #business7 years ago

Hey @dominikboecker,

mostly it hangs up of the mood, work you do and the person you are. I can speak only for myself and my case. I have something like more then 60% travel time, so I work besides the meetings which I have to attend at a former level, either in a cafe, if I have to send some information fast. I like then more chill and cozy places. Or if I have the time, back at the hotel in a more than casual attire.
20% of the time I’m in the office, where I like my silence and the rest at home. For being focused at home, I changed a room especially for that, besides it is a must to have something like that in Germany for tax back reasons ;)

If the work needs to be done, then there is no excuse for it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts here @alexvan. That would have been a great addition to this post had I included working from hotels as well as on the move. And great, it's good to have somewhere to experience a bit of silence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65