Have a great weekend steemians. Can you feel the tension?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #business7 years ago (edited)

I know I can. Way too many things happening at the same time, way too many people feaking out in their own little (or grand) way, and on Monday life will continue again, and it will be business as usual, one cryptoway or the other.business_as_usual.jpg

Sort:  

nice post dude but just posting good posts not help you to make good money join my telegram group https://t.me/Moneymaker900 and it is 100% free let me help u

Thanks. Vey interesting I may just do it when I get a new device.

Thanks my friend and you have a awesome weekend also, and thank for the vote and resteem, I appreciate that. Cheers

You're not the only silverbug around here. It's probably what will save us from monetary insanity. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50