You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Business Affirmations

in #business6 years ago

Hello ! I resteemed and liked the content, I think it is really important to share this knowledge. And also because it isn't woowoo but actual psychology and that is the powerful thing =D

By saying the affirmation we are rewiring our brains to believe it. Like if we say repeteadly to someone he is bad at something, he will end up believing it, not put efforts in it and be bad at it. But it works the other way around and as you said when they are concise affirmations, they happen after a while.

Do you practice Lucid dreaming ? It is heavily used by MILD dreamers I think (and many public speakers also to reduce stress)

Thanks for that article ! Cheers !!

Sort:  

Thank you, @alcy. Yes, I totally agree that our brains are elastic and therefore our thinking, moods, self-beliefs, etc., can be changed/rewired from the inside.

I have tried lucid dreaming but so far with limited success.

Thanks for the resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60